Preschool Board

The Preschool Board acknowledges that it exists as an arm of the Church of Christ. Its connection to the Body of Christ is through the Calvary Bible Fellowship Church. The Board of Elders has charged the Board and its members with the responsibility to develop and execute a program of preschool education that is grounded in the Holy Scripture as interpreted by the Faith and Order of the Bible Fellowship Church, and summarized by the Statement of Faith. The Preschool Board originates and implements the policies that govern the preschool and the guidelines for the effective business operation of the preschool.

Board Members
Lisa Dickinson - President
Sue Arthur - Treasurer
Jenny Hughes - Director/Head Teacher
Nicole Angeles
Joanne Loew
Rick Paashaus
Cathy Sargent