ELDERS

In need of prayer, instruction, wisdom, or care? Our Elders are here to minister to you. As per the biblical portrait of eldership, these men give spiritual oversight and compassionate care to the Church family.

Matt Arthur

610-570-6088
matthewarthur1972@gmail.com

Mike Baca

610-967-0125
mb509@ptd.net

Steve Cassel

484-788-8204
scassel@ptd.net

Dan Grider

484-553-7613
Dpgrider@gmail.com

Dave Guttman

215-257-7618
davemarg401@comcast.net

Tim Hogan

610-554-1174
Tim@Calvarybfc.org

Don Kuntzman

610-797-2554
don@kuntzman.org

Cali Magallanes

215-588-6949
caliman3@comcast.net

Dan Oswald

610-842-3170
dgocpa@aol.com

Rick Paashaus

610-657-5906
Rick@calvarybfc.org

Dave Peters, Chairman

732-710-7155
David@calvarybfc.org

Jim Quartuccio

215-962-6150
jimq@voicenet.com

Mike Zettlemoyer

610-282-6077
mjzettlemoyer@rcn.com